Executive & Contact Us 

To contact any member of the Executive Committee, please use the form below (scroll to bottom of page). 

2020-2021 Executive Committee

Position Contact
PresidentConn Mac Aogáin (June 2020 to June 2021)
Past PresidentAralt Mac Giolla Chainnigh (June 2020 to June 2021)
TreasurerAralt Mac Giolla Chainnigh (June 2020 to June 2021)
Recording SecretaryAileen Curtin (May 2015 to June 2019)
Corresponding SecretaryKevin Rottet (June 2020 to June 2021)
Special Secretary, BankingJohn Morrisey (June 2007, appointed)
European AdvisorDelyth Prys (June 2006, appointed)
Member-at-LargeCaoimhín Scannell (May 2018 to June 2021)
Member-at-LargeRobert Jones (June 2018 to June 2021)
Member-at-LargeSíle Scott (June 2018 to June 2021)
Member-at-LargeKimberley Berg (June 2016 to June 2019)
Member-at-LargeJames Downey (June 2018 to June 2021)
Member-at-LargeIsaac Davies (June 2016 to June 2019)
Member-at-LargeMargaret McGrath (June 2016 to June 2019)
Member-at-LargeCáitlín Stahl (June 2020 to June 2021)
Membership Chair (non-board position)Vacant

Contact Us

Make a free website with Yola